Where to buy

Australia.

Water Hydraulics PTY (Australia)

136 Cockburn Road

North Coogee

Western Australia

WA 6163

Australia

Tel: +61 8 9335 2937

Contact: Anthony Wales

info@aussiefluidpower.com.au

Austria.

Krisch Dienst GmbH

Enzstrasse 39

Kornwestheim

Germany

70809

Tel: +49 7154 823 20

Contact: Thomas Rassl

t.rassl@krisch-dienst.de

Belgium.

Vameco

Zeepziederijstraat 5

Diksmuide

Belgium

8600

Tel: 003251 500 117

Contact: Koen Cremmery

koen.cremmery@vameco.be

China.

Shanghai Hugo IND Co. Ltd

Room 904-905

Building C

58 Guangtong Road

Minhang District

Shanghai

China

Tel: +86 021 34970687

Contact: Hongliang Gao

hugosale@vip.163.com

Canada.

Waterquest Solutions Inc.

190 – 12855 Clarke Place

Richmond, British Columbia,

Canada, V6V 2H9

Contact: Al Hickin

Tel: 1-604-329-7149

ahickin@waterquestsolutions.com

France.

Fluid Hydr’eau

290 Rue Louise Labbé

ZI de Chapotin

69970 Chapponay

France

Tel: +33 04 38 28 20 10

Contact: Elijah Andrault

info@fluid-hydreau.fr

Germany.

Krisch Dienst GmbH

Enzstrasse 39

Kornwestheim

Germany

70809

Tel: +49 7154 823 20

Contact: Thomas Rassl

t.rassl@krisch-dienst.de

Indonesia.

PT. Power Glory Machinery

Muara Karang

Blok A4 Utara No.101

Jakarta North

Indonesia

Tel: +62 21 6667 0905 06

Contact: Lily

symbgtap@ms15.hinet.net

India.

Slimline Hydrotek

23-A Pragati Complex

17-1B Kothrud Indl. Area

Pune

India

411 038

Tel: +91 20 25447556

Contact: Prasana Umarani

Prasanna@slimlinehydrotek.com

Italy

Nuove Tecnologie SAS

Via Betteloni 39

37012 Bussolengo (VR)

Italia

Tel: +39 348 263 1066

Contact: Luigi Fracasso

luigi.fracasso@nuovetecnologie.it

Israel.

J. Bivas Hydraulics Equipment & Accessories

8 Ravnizki Street

Industrial Zone Sgola, Petach Tiqva

P.O.B 4564

Israel

49277

Tel: +972 3904 5565

Contact: Yossi Bivas

cecile@bivas.co.il

Japan.

Matsubo Corporation Ind.

Machinery Sales Dept.2

33 Mori Bldg, 8-21 Toranomon

Minato-Ku

Tokyo

Japan

105-0001

Tel: +81 03 5472 1741

Contact: Makoto Tsukiyama

tsukiyama.makoto@kobelco-matsubo.com

The Netherlands.

Hydroton Eng B.V.

Postbus 95

De Meern

The Netherlands

3454 ZH

Tel: +31-302425080

Contact: Frank Markus

f.markus@hydroton.nl

Norway.

SERVI Hydranor AS.

Postboks 3230

SKI

Trondheim

Norway

1402

Tel: +47 64979797

Contact: Tore Hammero

tore.hammero@servi.no

Switzerland (German Speaking).

Krisch Dienst GmbH

Enzstrasse 39

Kornwestheim

Germany

70809

Tel: +49 7154 823 20

Contact: Thomas Rassl

t.rassl@krisch-dienst.de

Spain.

HRE Hidraulic

Calle Ibaitarte,21

E-20870 Elgoibar

Gipuzkoa

Spain

Tel: +34 943 742 130

Contact: Inaki Gutierrez

i.gutierrez@hre.es

Sweden.

Hydmos Industriteknik AB

Domnarvsgatan 31-33

Spanga

Sweden

16353

Tel: +46 8 795 5260

Contact: Olle Ljungberg

olle.ljungberg@hydmos.se

USA.

Simulation Technologies Inc

1539 Cooper St.

Durham

North Carolina

USA

27703

Tel: +1 919 598 0095

Contact: Mike Von Hoene

mvh@simulationtech.com

UK.

The Water Hydraulics Company Ltd

Alexandra House

English Street

Hull

East Yorkshire

United Kingdom

HU3 2DJ

Tel: +44 (0)1482 595000

Contact:Tony Markham

sales@waterhydraulics.co.uk